St, Giles Junior School Exhall Warwickshire tel 02476 313375

Term Dates 2016 - 2017


Term Dates for August 2016 - September 2017 can be found here:

 August 2016 – September 2017 school term dates (PDF, 32.8 KB)

Warwickshire County Council Term Dates can be found here

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January: Inset day - school closed to students

School Opens: Wednesday 4th January at 8.45am

Half Term: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

INSET Day Monday 24th February

School Closes: Friday 7th April

Half Term: Monday 10th April - Friday 21st April

School Closes: Friday 26th May

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

School Closes for Summer Holiday: Friday 21st July

REMINDER:

Please ensure you arrange family holidays during school holiday periods as term time Leave of Absence can only be granted in exceptional circumstances.

School Induction Date 2017: Thursday 6th July